Contact Us

As your community credit union, we’d love to hear from you. Whether you have questions about our checking, savings, or loan products — or want information about our helpful services like mobile banking — we invite you to call. Or better yet, stop by a branch!

By Telephone

707-443-8662
800-440-8662

By email

info@compassccu.org

By Mail

Compass Community Credit Union
PO Box 1268
Eureka, CA 95502-1268

Locations

Arcata Branch

1033 G Street, Arcata, CA 95521
Fax: 707-630-5221
Branch Manager: Michele O’Brien

24-hour ATM available for members

Branch Hours:

Monday – Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday

We are temporarily eliminating Saturday hours effective March 28, 2020.

 

Henderson Center Branch

2861 E Street, Eureka, CA 95501
Fax: 707-798-5075
Branch Manager: Rene Campbell

24-hour Drive-up ATM

Branch Hours:

Monday – Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm

 

Corporate Office

321 Wabash Avenue, Eureka, CA 95501
Fax: 707-443-8664

 

Holiday Closures (2020):

  • Wednesday, January 1—New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20—Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17—Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4 – 4th of July
  • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday – Saturday, November 26-28 – Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 – Close at noon Christmas Eve
  • Friday – Saturday, December 25-26 – Christmas
  • Thursday, December 31 – Close at noon New Year’s Eve

Additional Phone Numbers

Visa® Balances or Report Lost/Stolen Card

US: (800) 808-7230, or Outside US: (410) 581-3836

Visa After Hours Lost/Stolen Card

US: (800) 991-4964, or Outside US: (410) 581-3836

Visa Debit Card Lost/Stolen Card

(707) 443-8662, or  (800) 440-8662

Visa Debit Card After Hours Lost/Stolen Card

(800)-472-3272

Report Suspicious Activity on Visa Credit Card

(800) 369-4887,* or Outside US: (727) 227-2447*

*Use this number only if you have been contacted by our SecurLOCK Fraud Service Center IVR. When you are traveling or reside outside the US you may call this number collect.

Routing Number: 321172219