It appears that Javascript is disabled in your browser. Because of this, some features in our website may not function.

To enjoy the full, rich experience we have designed for you, we encourage you to please enable Javascript in your web browser.
Compass Community CU Home

Formerly California State & Federal Employees’ Credit Union

Holiday Closures 2016

Holiday Closures (2016):

  • Friday, January 1—New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18—Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15*—George Washington’s Birthday (Observed)
  • Monday, May 30—Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4—Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5—Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10—Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11—Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24—Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25—Day After Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26**—Christmas Day (Observed)

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Compass Community Credit Union

PO Box 1268
Eureka, CA 95502-1268

707-443-8662
800-440-8662

NMLS #423538

CSFECU Top 200

Federally Insured by NCUA

If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please call 1-800-440-8662 for assistance.

Compass Community Credit Union

PO Box 1268
Eureka, CA 95502-1268

707-443-8662
800-440-8662

NMLS #423538

CSFECU Top 200

Federally Insured by NCUA

If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please call 1-800-440-8662 for assistance.